Staff Directory

Seubert & Associates' team of professionals is always available to serve you. Search our Staff Directory by location or department to find the Seubert employee you need. Once you have found them use the "vCard: download" feature to save their information permanently in your contact management software.

If you are unsure who you need to contact call us toll-free at (800) 242-1546.

Name Department Phone
Black, Jay Surety Bonds (412) 223-1427

Black, Jay

Vice President Surety - Principal
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1427
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: jblack@seubert.com
vCard: download
Bright, Wendy Surety Bonds (412) 223-1419

Bright, Wendy

Surety Account Executive
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1419
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: wbright@seubert.com
vCard: download
Hartman, Brian Surety Bonds (412) 223-1423

Hartman, Brian

Sales Consultant - Principal
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1423
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: bhartman@seubert.com
vCard: download
Jeffe, Brian Surety Bonds (412) 223-1425

Jeffe, Brian

Sr. Surety Consultant - Principal
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1425
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: bjeffe@seubert.com
vCard: download
Leeper, Barbara Surety Bonds (412) 223-1430

Leeper, Barbara

Sr. Surety Account Manager
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1430
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: bleeper@seubert.com
vCard: download
Lindsey, Patti Surety Bonds (412) 223-1429

Lindsey, Patti

Sr. Surety Account Manager
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1429
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: plindsey@seubert.com
vCard: download
Petrasek, Michael Surety Bonds (412) 223-1426

Petrasek, Michael

Sales Consultant
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1426
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: mpetrasek@seubert.com
vCard: download
Streyle, Jojo Surety Bonds (412) 223-1428

Streyle, Jojo

Sr. Surety Account Manager
Surety Bonds

Location: New Location
Phone: (412) 223-1428
Fax: (412) 734-6640
Email: jstreyle@seubert.com
vCard: download